Staff

The Cerame-Unie Secretariat is based in Brussels, Belgium.

Renaud Batier
Director-General
batier@cerameunie.eu
Anne-Claire Bruant
Construction & Sustainability Senior Manager
bruant@cerameunie.eu
Aurore De Schrevel
Office Manager
deschrevel@cerameunie.eu
Inês Ferrão
Projects, Communication & Events Manager
ferrao@cerameunie.eu
Leonardo Mosca
Trade Policy Manager
mosca@cerameunie.eu
Magdalena Vallebona
Climate & Energy Policy Director
vallebona@cerameunie.eu
Daniela Vigilante
Environment & Innovation Policy Director
vigilante@cerameunie.eu